June 03, 2020
1:01 PM

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Select News to View

Back to Article List

2019 TCTANJ Officers Elected at the Annual Meeting
Release Date: May 27, 2018

The 2019 TCTANJ Officers were elected at the annual meeting on May 16. They will be installed at the Annual Brunch on November 14 in Atlantic City.


The slate of officers for 2019 presented by the nominating committee was elected at the annual meeting on May 16.

The individual and the office they were elected to are:

President: Linda M. Canavan, CTC – Borough of Saddle River, Bergen County

1st Vice President: Carl M. DiLeo, CTC – Township of Toms River, Ocean County

2nd Vice President: Effie E. Pressley, CTC – Township of Lakewood, Ocean County

3rd Vice President: Paul M. Lesniak, CTC/CMFO, City of Elizabeth, Union County

Treasurer: Jeanette M. Larrison, CTC/CMFO, Township of Holmdel, Monmouth County

Assistant Treasurer: Maureen Cosgrove, CTC/CMFO, Township of Berkeley, Ocean County

Recording Secretary: Bonnie Fleming, CTC/CMFO, Borough of High Bridge, Hunterdon County

Corresponding Secretary: Keri Stencil, CTC, Borough of Keyport, Monmouth County

Sergeant-at-Arms: Elizabeth Villano, CTC, Township of Mahwah, Bergen County

Chaplain: Mary Picariello, CTC, North Hanover Township, Burlington County

These individuals will take their oaths of office at the annual Brunch on Wednesday, November 14 at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino during the 103rd Annual League of Municipalities Conference.

At The Tax Collectors & Treasurers Association of New Jersey, we know our hard work pays off.
The evidence is in our well-informed, professional membership.

To Contact us:
TCTANJ Membership Services
P.O. Box 1668
Hightstown, NJ 08520-1668