2025 TCTA COUNTY OFFICERS

Atlantic County TCTA

President: Jessica Snyder, CTC – City of Absecon (Atlantic County Representative) Vice President: Emerald Hornig, CTC - City of Somers Point Treasurer: Sharon Riley, CTC – Township of Egg Harbor Secretary: Dawn Stollenwerk, CMFO – Township of Mullica Chaplain: Stephanie Gilchrist, CMFO – City of Pleasantville

Bergen County TCTA

President: Diane Holden, CTC - Borough of Haworth (Bergen County Representative)
1st Vice President: Patricia Miller CTC - Borough of Glen Rock
2nd Vice President: Jessica Mazzarella, CTC – Borough of Park Ridge
3rd Vice President: Meena Sivakumar, CTC – Borough of Franklin Lakes
Treasurer: Anna Kalata, CTC – Borough of Midland Park
Recording Secretary: Juan Ortiz, CTC – Borough of Bergenfield
Corresponding Secretary: Evelyn Scott, CTC – Township of South Hackensack

Burlington County TCTA

President: Julia Edmondson, CTC/CMFO – Township of Cinnaminson (Burlington County Representative) Vice President: Dawn Gorman, CTC/CMFO – County of Burlington Treasurer: Maureen Mitchell, CTC/CMFO – Evesham Township Fire Dist. #1 Secretary: Brenda Sprigman, CMFO – Retired

Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem County TCTA

President: William N. Pine, CMFO – Township of Logan 1st Vice President: Mark W. Godfrey, CTC, CMR – Borough of Glassboro (Gloucester County Representative) 2nd Vice President: Nicole Murtaugh, CTC – Borough of Westville Secretary: Kim Jaworski, CTC – Township of Woolwich Treasurer: William N. Pine, CMFO – Township of Logan Representatives – Camden, Salem and Cumberland VACANT

Cape May County TCTA

President: Lyndsey Herman, CTC – City of Wildwood Crest (Cape May Representative) Vice-President: Katrina Howard, CTC - City of North Wildwood Treasurer: Kimberly Stevenson, CTC – Borough of Cape May Point Secretary: Ann DeGennaro, CMFO – Borough of Avalon

Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union County TCTA

President: Annmarie Corbitt, CTC - City of East Orange (Essex County Representative) Vice-President: Kathryn A. Caplan, CTC - Township of West Caldwell Treasurer: Bethanne Territo, CTC (Retired) Recording Secretary: Stacey Carron, CTC – City of Linden (Union County Representative) Corresponding Secretary: Tyrone A. Young, CTC – Township of Irvington Representative: Telma Duda, CTC – Town of Harrison (Hudson County Representative)

Middlesex, Mercer, Hunterdon, Somerset County TCTA

President: Abelardo Conesa, CTC – Township of Ewing (Mercer County Representative) Vice President: Joanna Mustafa, CMFO – Township of Ewing Treasurer: Richard Mulrine, CMFO – City of New Brunswick (Middlesex County Representative) Secretary: Constance Ludden, CTC – City of Trenton Representative: Kristine Boxwell – CTC – Township of Raritan (Hunterdon County Representative) Rossana Gutierrez, CTC - Township of Franklin (Somerset County Representative) Alternate Reps: Marilyn Chetrancolo, CTC – City of New Brunswick (Middlesex County Representative) Brit Hughes, CTC – Township of Ewing (Mercer County Representative)

Monmouth, Ocean County TCTA

President: Maureen Cosgrove, CTC/CMFO - Township of Berkeley (Ocean County Representative) 1st Vice President: Andrea Gaskill, CTC – Township of Manchester 2nd Vice President: Peter O'Reilly, CMFO – Township of Lakewood Treasurer: Louis Palazzo, CMFO – Township of Howell (Monmouth County Representative) Secretary: Consetta Ellison, CTC – Township of Manalapan Sergeant-at-Arms: Susan Healy, CTC - Township of Ocean Chaplain: Pamela Meagher, CTC – Township of Toms River (For further information the Monmouth/Ocean website address is: www.motcta.org)

Morris County TCTA

President: Mary Ann Murphy, CTC – Borough of Riverdale (Retired) (Morris County Representative) Vice President: Terence Whalen, CTC/CMFO – Township of Parsippany/Troy Hills Treasurer: Arlene Ehehalt, CTC – (Retired) Recording Secretary: Lisa Natarelli, CTC – Township of Rockaway Corresponding Secretary: Anne Marie Hopler, CTC – Township of Denville

Sussex, Warren County TCTA

President: Linda Ann Roth, CTC, Treasurer - Township of Randolph
1st Vice President: Terry Beshada, CTC – Township of Stillwater (Sussex County Representative)
2nd Vice President: Stephen Lance, CTC- Township of Hope (Warren County Representative)
Treasurer: Theresa H. Schlosser, CTC - Town of Newton
Secretary: Rebecca A. Westra, CTC – Township of Hardyston
Chaplain: Jessica M. Caruso, CTC, CMFO, Administrator – Township of Hampton