2015 TCTA COUNTY OFFICERS

Atlantic County TCTA

President: Jessica Snyder, CTC – City of Absecon

Vice President: Stephanie Gilchrist, CMFO – City of Pleasantville Treasurer: Theresa Mulvenna, CTC – City of Atlantic City Kacey Johnson, CTC - Township of Buena Vista

Bergen County TCTA

President: Elizabeth Villano, CTC - Township of Mahwah

1st Vice President: Christopher H. Assenheimer, CTC - Borough of Carlstadt

2ndVice President: Dorothy B. Siek, CTC - Borough of Wallington 3rd Vice President: Gennaro Rotella, CMFO - Township of River Vale

Treasurer: Conchita C. Parker, CTC - Borough of Hasbrouck Heights

Recording Sec'y: Diane Holden, CTC - Borough of Haworth Corrspndg. Sec'y: Marilyn Hayward, CTC - Borough of Alpine

Burlington County TCTA

President: Michele Adams, CTC – Township of Maple Shade Vice President: Mary Picariello, CTC – Township of Bordentown Dawn Bass, CMFO – Township of Burlington Victoria L. Boras, CTC – Township of Delran

Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem County TCTA

President: Anne L. Deeck, CTC - Borough of Woodbury Heights (Gloucester)
1st Vice President: Maria Schiano Branson, CTC - Borough of Brooklawn (Camden)

2nd Vice President: Gail S. Capasso, CTC - Township of East Greenwich

Secretary: Barbara J. Hoffmann, CTC – Township of Greenwich (retired 12/31/14)

Treasurer: William N. Pine, CMFO – Township of Woolwich (Salem)

Cape May County TCTA (updates for 2015 to be determined at a later date)

President: Lisa A. Garrison, CTC – Borough of Woodbine Vice-President: Todd N. Burkey, CTC – City of North Wildwood John H. Miller, CMFO – Borough of Woodbine Secretary: Cheryl Guarinello - Borough of North Wildwood

Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union County TCTA

President: Paul M. Lesniak, CTC - City of Elizabeth (Union)

Vice-President: Rita H. De Nivo, CTC - Township of West Milford (Passaic)
Treasurer: Nancy J. Walsh, CTC - Township of Cedar Grove (Essex)
Recording Sec'y: Stacia M. Aldrich, CTC- Township of West Milford

Corres. Sec'y: Telma Duda, CTC - Town of Harrison (Hudson)

Middlesex, Mercer, Hunterdon, Somerset County TCTA

President: Randy W. Bahr, CTC/CMFO - Borough of Bound Brook (Somerset)

Vice President: Denise Biancamano, CMFO - Borough of Milltown Treasurer: Margaret Gorman, CMFO – Township of East Windsor

Secretary: Karen Light – Township of Piscataway

Representative: Donna M. Brodzinski, CTC - Borough of Sayerville (Middlesex)

Representative: Janice Garcia, CTC - Township of Robbinsville (Mercer)

Representative: Kay Winzenried, CTC/CMFO – Borough of Lebanon (Hunterdon)

Monmouth, Ocean County TCTA

President: Elizabeth L. Jones, CMFO - Township of Long Beach (Ocean)

1st Vice President: Jeanette M. Larrison, CTC/CMFO - Township of Holmdel (Monmouth)

2nd Vice President: April J. Yezzi, CTC/CMFO - Borough of Mantoloking Treasurer: Hope A. Ingram-Lewis, CTC - Township of Manalapan Secretary: Laura Cohen, CTC/CMFO - Borough of Harvey Cedars

Sergeant-at-Arms: Debra Maple, CTC - Township of Long Beach

Chaplain: Stephen O. Gallagher, CTC/CMFO - Township of Ocean

(For further information the Monmouth/Ocean website address is: www.motcta.org)

Morris County TCTA

President: Mary Ann Murphy, CTC – Borough of Riverdale (Retired)

Vice President: Donna Cummins, CTC – Borough of Mendham

Treasurer: Arlene Ehehalt, CTC – (Retired)

Recording Sec'y: Lisa Natarelli, CTC – Township of Rockaway Corresp. Sec'y.: Anne Marie Hopler, CTC – Township of Denville

Sussex, Warren County TCTA

President: Dana J. Mooney, CTC/CMFO – Borough of Stanhope (Sussex)

1st Vice President: Danette Dyer, CMFO – Town of Hackettstown (Warren)

2nd Vice President: Linda Roth, CTC - Town of Newton

Treasurer: Gail D. Magura, CMFO – Township of Lafayette

Secretary: Toni Grisaffi, CTC - Township of Andover

Chaplain: Jessica Caruso, CTC/CMFO – Township of Hampton

(for further information the Sussex/Warren website address is: www.swtcta.org)

2015 County Meeting Dates

Morris County

Wednesday, March 18th

Thursday, June 25th

Wednesday, September 23rd

Luncheon

Tuesday, December 8th

Luncheon

Luncheon

Sussex/Warren

Friday, February 20th	1:00 pm	Sussex County
Friday, April 10th	1:00 pm	Warren County
Friday, June 19th	1:00 pm	Sussex County
Wednesday, October 21st	9:00 am	Warren County (Reorganization)
Friday, December 11th	1:00 pm	Warren County (Holiday Party)