2024 TCTA COUNTY OFFICERS

Atlantic County TCTA

President: Jessica Snyder, CTC – City of Absecon (Atlantic County Representative) Vice President: Michele L. Kirtsos, CTC - City of Northfield Treasurer: Pamela Tomassi, CTC - Borough of Long Port Secretary: Dawn Stollenwerk, CMFO – Township of Mullica Chaplain: Stephanie Gilchrist, CMFO – City of Pleasantville

Bergen County TCTA

President: Conchita C. Parker, CTC - Borough of Hasbrouck Heights (Bergen County Representative) 1st Vice President: Diane Holden, CTC - Borough of Haworth 2nd Vice President: Marilyn Hayward, CTC, CMFO - Borough of Alpine 3rd Vice President: Ada Vassallo, CTC – Township of River Vale Treasurer: Patricia Miller CTC - Borough of Glen Rock Recording Secretary: Jessica Mazzarella, CTC – Borough of Park Ridge Corresponding Secretary: Meena Sivakumar, CTC – Borough of Franklin Lakes

Burlington County TCTA

President: Julia Edmondson, CTC/CMFO – Township of Cinnaminson (Burlington County Representative) Vice President: Dawn Gorman, CTC/CMFO – County of Burlington Treasurer: Maureen Mitchell, CTC/CMFO – Evesham Township Fire Dist. #1 Secretary: Brenda Sprigman, CMFO – Retired

Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem County TCTA

President: William N. Pine, CMFO – Township of Logan
1st Vice President: Mark W. Godfrey, CTC, CMR – Borough of Glassboro (Gloucester County Representative)
2nd Vice President: Nicole Murtaugh, CTC – Borough of Westville
Secretary: Kim Jaworski, CTC – Township of Woolwich
Treasurer: William N. Pine, CMFO – Township of Logan
Representatives – Camden, Salem and Cumberland VACANT

Cape May County TCTA

President: Eleanor Cifaloglio, CTC – Borough of Avalon (Cape May Representative) Vice-President: Kate McGonagle, CTC, Borough of Stone Harbor Treasurer: Kimberly Stevenson, CTC – Borough of Cape May Point Secretary: Lyndsey Herman, CTC – City of Wildwood Crest

Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union County TCTA

President: Annmarie Corbitt, CTC - City of East Orange (Essex County Representative) Vice-President: Kathryn A. Caplan, CTC - Township of West Caldwell Treasurer: Bethanne Territo, CTC (Retired) Recording Secretary: Stacey Carron, CTC – City of Linden (Union County Representative) Corresponding Secretary: Rita H. DeNivo, CTC – Township of West Milford (Passaic County Representative) Representative: Telma Duda, CTC – Town of Harrison (Hudson County Representative)

Middlesex, Mercer, Hunterdon, Somerset County TCTA

President: Abelardo Conesa, CTC – Township of Ewing (Mercer County Representative) Vice President: Joanna Mustafa, CMFO – Township of Ewing Treasurer: Richard Mulrine, CMFO – City of New Brunswick (Middlesex County Representative) Secretary: Constance Ludden, CTC – City of Trenton Regional Representative: Lisa Truppa, CTC/CMFO – Borough of Manville (Somerset County Representative) Representative: Kristine Boxwell – CTC – Township of Readington (Hunterdon County) Alternate Reps: Marilyn Chetrancolo, CTC – City of New Brunswick (Middlesex County) Rossana Gutierrez, CTC - Township of Franklin (Somerset County)

Monmouth, Ocean County TCTA

President: Colleen M. Lapp, CTC/CMFO - Township of Middletown (Monmouth County Representative) 1st Vice President: Maureen Cosgrove, CTC/CMFO - Township of Berkeley (Ocean County Representative) 2nd Vice President: Diane Lapp, CTC/CMFO - Township of Manchester Treasurer: Andrea Gaskill, CTC – Township of Manchester Secretary: Peter O'Reilly, CMFO – Borough of Red Bank Sergeant-at-Arms: Louis Palazzo, CMFO – Township of Howell Chaplain: Consetta Ellison – Township of Manalapan (For further information the Monmouth/Ocean website address is: www.motcta.org)

Morris County TCTA

President: Mary Ann Murphy, CTC – Borough of Riverdale (Retired) (Morris County Representative) Vice President: Ann Purcell, CTC (Retired) – Borough of Mountain Lakes Treasurer: Arlene Ehehalt, CTC – (Retired) Recording Secretary: Lisa Natarelli, CTC – Township of Rockaway Corresponding Secretary: Anne Marie Hopler, CTC – Township of Denville

Sussex, Warren County TCTA

President: Linda Ann Roth, CTC, Treasurer - Township of Randolph
1st Vice President: Terry Beshada, CTC – Township of Stillwater (Sussex County Representative)
2nd Vice President: Stephen Lance, CTC- Township of Hope (Warren County Representative)
Treasurer: Theresa H. Schlosser, CTC - Town of Newton
Secretary: Angelica Sabatini, CMFO, CTC, QPA, CCFO – Borough of Stanhope
Chaplain: Jessica M. Caruso, CTC, CMFO, Administrator – Township of Hampton